Leave a comment

Action Bronson - Mr. Wonderful


After dropping off his new single yesterday, Action Bronson has revealed the tracklist to his debut album ‘Mr. Wonderful‘.


The 13-track opus features Chance the Rapper, Party Supplies, Big Body Bes, and more!


Take a look below.

1 Brand New Car

2 When I Rise ft. Big Body Bes

3 Terry

4 Actin Crazy

5 Falconry ft. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes


7 A. City Boy Blues ft. Chauncy Sherod

8 B. A Light in the Addict ft. Party Supplies

9 C. Baby Blue ft. Chance the Rapper

10 Only In America ft. Party Supplies

11 Galactic Love

12 The Road

13 Easy Rider

Like TheUrbanDaily.com on Facebook!

Action Bronson – ‘Mr. Wonderful’ (Tracklist) was originally published on theurbandaily.com

Also On The Chicago Defender:
Chicago is new fashion mecca for ethnic wear
34 photos
comments – add yours