Advertise

Comments:  | Leave A Comment

MARKETING AND SALES TEAM

Gary Gunter, Vice President of Integrated Marketing (312) 225-2400 ext. 181 ggunter@chicagodefender.com Gary.JPG Frances Jackson, Sales Manager (312) 225-2400 ext. 174 fjackson@chicagodefender.com Frances.JPG CLASSIFIED SALES Alvita Rhone, Account Executive (312) 225-2400 ext. 154 arhone@chicagodefender.com alvita.jpg

Georena Rhone, Account Executive (312) 225-2400 ext. 157 grhone@chicagodefender.com Georena_1.jpg Jasmine Allgood, Account Executive (312) 225-2400 ext. 119 jallgood@chicagodefender.com allgood.jpg DISPLAY SALES Adrienne Jones, Director of NTR Sales (312) 225-2400 ext. 170 ajones@realtimesmedia.com adriennejones_1.jpg

Leanne Muller-Wharton, Senior Account Executive (312) 225-2400 ext. 178 lmwharton@chicagodefender.com leanne.jpg

Dyanna Knight-Lewis, Senior Account Executive (312) 225-2400 ext. 149 dlewis@chicagodefender.com Dyanna.JPG Kimberley Edmonds, Senior Account Executive (312) 225-2400 ext. 148 kedmonds@chicagodefender.comkimberley.JPG

Tags:

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 321 other followers